August 29

You’re Invited to Open House!

Hi to the Parents and Guardians of my 9th Grade Literature – ESL students! Open House is Thursday, August 31st from 5-7 p.m. and you’re invited! 9th Grade Parent Night is this Thursday, August 31st, from 5:00-5:45 in the Osborne Auditorium.

I would like to meet each and everyone of you. I hope to see you there.

Early Release is on Wednesday, 8/30. Students will be released at 11:30 a.m.

School Picture Day is on Friday, 9/1, during 2nd period. Time to smile for the camera! 🙂


Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Posted August 29, 2017 by 4jvrba in category 9th Grade Literature

About the Author

I'm an educator and writer who is passionate about sharing my love for words. Teaching a student to read and write are the best gifts I have to offer. "Education is the MOST powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." ~ Nelson Mandela.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*