August 14

Welcome Back!

Dear Students and Parents/Guardians,

I am thrilled to work with you during this 2017-18 school year. Please contact me for any reason at janet.vrba@cobbk12.org. For more information about me, please read the tab “About the Teacher.” I look forward to getting to know all of you and helping you reach your academic goals.


Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Posted August 14, 2017 by 4jvrba in category 9th Grade Literature

About the Author

I'm an educator and writer who is passionate about sharing my love for words. Teaching a student to read and write are the best gifts I have to offer. "Education is the MOST powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." ~ Nelson Mandela.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*