March 25

Study for the 9th Literature EOC Exam

Dear Parents/Guardians and Students,

I cannot emphasize enough how important it is that you study each day for the 9th Literature Composition and Literature EOC (end-of-course) exam in April. Not only does this exam account for 20% of your 9th Literature semester grade, but it is a state-mandated test that all 9th graders in the State of Georgia must take. I spent the past week ensuring that all of my students have an active online account with USA Testprep that they can login to from home or school. Students needs to study every day. I suggest 20 minutes or more a day for the next month in order to prepare for this very important exam.

Students may login at:  https://www.usatestprep.com/

Parents/Guardians and students may reach me with any questions at:  janet.vrba@cobbk12.org


Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Posted March 25, 2018 by 4jvrba in category 9th Grade Literature

About the Author

I'm an educator and writer who is passionate about sharing my love for words. Teaching a student to read and write are the best gifts I have to offer. "Education is the MOST powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." ~ Nelson Mandela.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*